Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Eurovision Fever Hits The Org!

Only a few days to go until the Eurovision 2017​ final and our artists from the countries that have qualified so far are dancing for joy! 

The Organisation represents Violeta Dabija from Moldova, Shane McGowan from Australia, Merce Canals from Spain, Roberta Bordone from Italy, Sophie Rohrbach from France and Alex Steele-Morgan from the UK who are all in grand final on Saturday! We think they all deserve 'Douze Pointe'! Who will you be rooting for?

No comments:

Post a Comment